Staff

Our Staff

Sharon Trainor
Executive Director
sharon@healthystartbfg.org
850-872-4130 ext. 101

Suzy Nadler
Associate Director
suzy@healthystartbfg.org
850-872-4130 ext. 100

Kelly Byrns-Davis
Programs Manager
kelly@healthystartbfg.org
850-872-4130 ext. 102

Melanie Powell
Connect Community Referral Specialist
melanie@healthystartbfg.org
850-872-4130 ext. 104

Tonya Hamilton
Programs Assistant
tonya@healthystartbfg.org
850-872-4130 ext. 105

Tonya Wright
Healthcare Navigator
tonya.wright@healthystartbfg.org
850-769-0338 ext. 180